Penpal United States


pen-pal.info | Penpal United States
pen-pal.info | Penpal United States

pen-pal.info | Penpal United States

Seeking man Long term or marriage - ybrownsuga | Los Angeles | United States


Photo coming soon

ybrownsuga Gemini
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a woman, 59 years old
Seeking a man age from 41 till 56

a5c340gxfz

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1959-05-22 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Los Angeles
My hello phrase: I like going to the beach and other interesting places, am a romantic, spontaneous, adventurous, highly educated individual who has a great sense of humor and is positive and upbeat. I have a myriad of interests including travel, fine, dining, outdoors, movies, museums, th , reading, sports, and music. I value intimacy and honesty in a relationship. I am a great communicator, an attentive listener, in addition to being outgoing, compassionate, generous, open minded and creative. I treasure time spent with my partner and friends. I am seeking an intelligent, positive, man who has eclectic interests, exhibits high morals and good ethics and appreciates the beauty that life has to offer. It is important for the person to have a good sense of humor and love to have fun. I am a very passionate, tender, and supportive gentleman. I also have a huge heart, kind spirit, and always look at life as a true blessing. I display a strong social consciousness and a deep sense of justice and fair play. Mutual respect in a relationship is essential, in an environment where we both enhance and compliment each other in a loving, and joyful , I am looking for a best friend and partner in life!.. Actually I can't say much about myself, but if there is anything that you will want to know about me please do not hesitate to ask and I will be very open hearten to answer you in a polite and sincere way. I hope this little words of mine will give you a little idea of who I am thank you.. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Heavyset
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Cooking
Religion
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Boxing
Basketball
Baseball
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
Red Wine
 
My food: Vegetarian
Other
 
Favourite music: Country
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://pen-pal.info/a5c340gxfz
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |pen-pal.info Dating service TOS and PP | pen-pal.info Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates